skip to main content
Rutgers-Camden School of Business

School of Business

-Your School of Choice.
Home » Faculty Profiles » Part-Time Faculty

Part-Time Faculty

Spring 2016 Part – Time Faculty List

First Name Last Name Email Phone
William Allen whallen@camden.rutgers.edu (856) 225-6800
Cathy Alrabie cv280@camden.rutgers.edu (856) 225-6800
Jennifer Araten-Castillo jaraten@scarletmail.rutgers.edu (856) 225-6800
Mai’sha Aziz maziz@scarletmail.rutgers.edu (856) 225-6800
Brenda Breskin bjorett@camden.rutgers.edu (856) 225-6800
Mark Camma mcamma@camden.rutgers.edu (856) 225-6800
Steven  Carnovale steven.carnovale@rutgers.edu (856) 225-6800
James Cordeiro james.cordeiro@rutgers.edu (856) 225-6800
Emily Corse  cuc2@camden.rutgers.edu (856) 225-6800
Margaret Cozzens midgec@dimacs.rutgers.edu (856) 225-6800
Babu Dasari babu.dasari@rutgers.edu (856) 225-6800
Carla Davenport carla.davenport@rutgers.edu (856) 225-6800
Leonard  DeBona leonard.debona@rutgers.edu (856) 225-6800
Timothy DiVito tdivito@camden.rutgers.edu (856) 225-6800
Mike Dominik michael.dominik@rutgers.edu (856) 225-6800
Jerome Dropcho jdropcho@camden.rutgers.edu (856) 225-6800
Mark Dominik gary.falcone@rutgers.edu (856) 225-6800
Melissa Fender melissa.fender@rutgers.edu (856) 225-6800
Ilene Fink ann.fischer@rutgers.edu (856) 225-6800
James Gallagher jgallagh@camden.rutgers.edu (856) 225-6800
Chris Claum cglaum@camden.rutgers.edu (856) 225-6800
Brian Greczyn greczyn@camden.rutgers.edu (856) 225-6800
Dan Hanson drhanson@camden.rutgers.edu (856) 225-6800
Edwina Haring edwina.haring@rutgers.edu (856) 225-6800
Sean Heron seheron@camden.rutgers.edu (856) 225-6800
David Heier david.heier@rutgers.edu (856) 225-6800
Otto Hernandez otto.hernandez@rutgers.edu (856) 225-6800
Sean Heron seheron@camden.rutgers.edu (856) 225-6800
Sean Higgins sean.higgins@rutgers.edu (856) 225-6800
Mamnoon Jamil mamnoon@camden.rutgers.edu (856) 225-6800
Andrew Johnson  aj361@camden.rutgers.edu (856) 225-6800
Daniel Keebler daniel.keebler@rutgers.edu (856) 225-6800
Patricia Kline pkline@camden.rutgers.edu (856) 225-6800
Stephen Kozachyn stephen.kozachyn@rutgers.edu (856) 225-6800
Ed Kuljian ekuljian@camden.rutgers.edu (856) 225-6800
Nathan Levinson nlevinso@camden.rutgers.edu (856) 225-6219
Bill Makkawi bm629@camden,rutgers.edu (856) 225-6800
Cal Maradonna cal.maradonna@rutgers.edu (856) 225-6800
Kathryn McCaffrey kmccaffr@camden.rutgers.edu (856) 225-6800
David McGarvey dtm9@camden.rutgers.edu (856) 225-6800
Kelechi Nwoke kelechi.nwoke@rutgers.edu (856) 225-6800
Barbara  Patcher  barbara.patcher@rutgers.edu (856) 225-6800
Rita Palrecha rkp62@rutgers.edu (856) 225-6800
Timothy Perlick tperlick@rutgers.edu (856) 225-6800
Jeffrey Podoshen jeffrey.podoshen@rutgers.edu (856) 225-6800
Steven Pyser steven.pyser@rutgers.edu (856) 225-6800
Kimberly Richmond krichmon@camden.rutgers.edu (856) 225-6800
Daniel Roccato roccato@camden.rutgers.edu (856) 225-6800
Luis Ruiz luis.ruiz1@rutgers.edu (856) 225-6800
John Scarborough scarboro@camden.rutgers.edu (856) 225-6800
Sridevi Shivarajan srishiv@rutgers.edu (856) 225-6800
Gurpeet  Singh gurpeet.singh@rutgers.edu (856) 225-6800
Payal Suratwala payal.suratwala@rutgers.edu (856) 225-6800
Madjid Tavana tavana@rutgers.edu (856) 225-6800
Jose Torres jose.m.torres@rutgers.edu (856) 225-6800
Anthony Urban nabru@camden.rutgers.edu (856) 225-6800
David Vitt dpvitt@camden.rutgers.edu (856) 225-6800