skip to main content
Rutgers-Camden School of Business

School of Business

-Your School of Choice.
Home » Faculty Profiles » Part-Time Faculty Profiles

Part-Time Faculty Profiles

NameEmailPhone
Ahmed, Mamtaz mahmed@camden.rutgers.edu (856) 225-6619
Allen, William whallen@camden.rutgers.edu (856) 225-6800
Aziz, Ma’isha esquire@maishaaziz.com (856) 225-6800
Cantwell, Larry   (856) 225-6800
Chaudry, M. Ali mchaudry@dceo.rutgers.edu (732) 932-6998 Ext 606
Curry, Neal   (856) 225-6800
Foley, George J. geofoley@camden.rutgers.edu (856) 225-6800
Fore, George gcfore@camden.rutgers.edu (856) 225-6800
Gallagher, James E. jgallagh@camden.rutgers.edu (856) 225-6800
Gonzalez-Perez, Joe   (856) 225-6800
Greczyn, Brian greczyn@camden.rutgers.edu (856) 225-6800
Guido, Michael P.   (856) 225-6800
Higgins, Sean seanhig@camden.rutgers.edu (856) 225-6800
Hoyle, Eric ehoyle@camden.rutgers.edu (215) 985-4911
Hurewitz, Theodore M.   (856) 225-6800
Jamil, Mamnoon mamnoon@us.ibm.com (856) 225-6800
Janney, John   (856) 225-6800
Jorett, Brenda bjorett@camden.rutgers.edu (856) 225-6800
Kalitan, Marlyn marlyn.kalitan@right.com (856) 225-6800
Kane, Ron   (856) 225-6800
Kline, Patricia pkline@camden.rutgers.edu (856) 225-6800
Kuljian, Edward   (856) 225-6800
Lyou, C. William clyou@camden.rutgers.edu (856) 225-6725
Maher, Peter PMaher@PENSIONS.ORG (215) 587-7383
Maradonna, Cal maradonn@rutgers.edu (856) 225-6800
McHugh, Edward mchugh@camden.rutgers.edu (856) 225-6284
Mittal, Neha nmittal@camden.rutgers.edu (856) 225-6800
Olsen, Eydis eydis.olsen@gmail.com (856) 225-6800
Pinchuk, William J. pinchuck@camden.rutgers.edu (856) 225-6800
Podoshen, Jeff jpodoshe@temple.edu (856) 225-6800
Richmond, Kim kimrichmond1@comcast.net (856) 225-6800
Sambol, Gary K. gksambol@camden.rutgers.edu (856) 225-6800
Scarborough,J ohn scarboro@camden.rutgers.edu (856) 225-6800
Shute, Dick rshute@camden.rutgers.edu (856) 225-6800
Torres, Daria dstorres@camden.rutgers.edu (856) 225-6800
Trentacoste, Mark C. MCT210@aol.com (856) 225-6800
Vann, Colleen cvann@camden.rutgers.edu (856) 225-6800
Vitt, David dpvitt@camden.rutgers.edu (856) 225-6800
Urban, Tony nabru@camden.rutgers.edu (856) 225-6800
Wulff, Preben   (856) 225-6800