skip to main content
Rutgers-Camden School of Business

School of Business

-Your School of Choice.
Home » Faculty Profiles » Part-Time Faculty

Part-Time Faculty

NameEmailPhone
Allen, Williamwhallen@camden.rutgers.edu(856) 225-6800
Aziz, Ma’ishaesquire@maishaaziz.com(856) 225-6800
Besancon, Paulpaul.besancon@rutgers.edu 
Camma, Markmcamma@camden.rutgers.edu(856) 225-6800
Cheatham, DavidDWCRU@camden.rutgers.edu(856) 225-6800
Chhaya, Chintancuc@camden.rutgers.edu(856) 225-6246
Cozzens, Margaretmidgec@dimacs.rutgers.edu(856) 225-6800
DiVito, Timtdivito@camlaw.rutgers.edu(856) 225-6800
Dropcho, Jeromejdropcho@camden.rutgers.edu(856) 225-6800
Falcone, Garyfalker2@comcast.net(856) 225-6800
Fink, IleneIlene.fink@rutgers.edu(856) 225-6800
Foley, George J.geofoley@camden.rutgers.edu(856) 225-6800
Frascella, Vincentvincent.frascella@rutgers.edu(856) 225-6800
Gallagher, James E.jgallagh@camden.rutgers.edu(856) 225-6800
Giraud, Ralphralph.giraud@camden.rutgers.edu(856) 225-6800
Greczyn, Briangreczyn@camden.rutgers.edu(856) 225-6800
Hanson, Dandrhanson@camden.rutgers.edu(856) 225-6800
Heier, Daviddavidheiercpa@gmail.com(856) 225-6800
Heron, Seanseheron@camden.rutgers.edu(856) 225-6800
Higgins, Seanseanhig@camden.rutgers.edu(856) 225-6800
Jamil, Mamnoonmamnoon@us.ibm.com(856) 225-6800
Jorett, Brendabjorett@camden.rutgers.edu(856) 225-6800
Kane, Ron rkane@camden.rutgers.edu(856) 225-6800
Keebler, Danieldaniel.keebler@rutgers.edu(856) 225-6800
Kline, Patriciapkline@camden.rutgers.edu(856) 225-6800
Kozachyn, Stephenstephen.korachyn@rutgers.edu(856) 225-6800
Kuljian, Edward ekuljian@yahoo.com(856) 225-6800
Levinson, Nathannlevinso@camden.rutgers.edu(856) 225-2619
McCaffrey, Kathrynkmccaffr@camden.rutgers.edu(856) 225-6800
Nwoke, Kelechikelechi.nwoke@rutgers.edu(856) 225-6800
Podoshen, Jeffjpodoshe@temple.edu(856) 225-6800
Pyser, Stevensteven.pyser@rutgers.edu(856) 225-6800
Richmond, Kimkimrichmond1@comcast.net(856) 225-6800
Roccato, Danielroccato@camden.rutgers.edu(856) 225-6800
Ryan, Patrickpryanb@camden.rutgers.edu(856) 225-6404
Sablove, Herberthsablove@camden.rutgers.edu(856) 225-6375
Scarborough, Johnscarboro@camden.rutgers.edu(856) 225-6800
Spotts, Edwardedward.spotts@rutgers.edu(856) 225-6800
Vitt, Daviddpvitt@camden.rutgers.edu(856) 225-6800