skip to main content
Rutgers-Camden School of Business

School of Business

-Your School of Choice.

Be Social

School of Business » Faculty Profiles » Part-Time Faculty Profiles

Part-Time Faculty Profiles

NameEmailPhoneRoom
Ahmed, Mamtaz mahmed@camden.rutgers.edu (856) 225-6619 ATG334
Allen, William whallen@camden.rutgers.edu (856) 225-6800 206/438
Aziz, Ma’isha esquire@maishaaziz.com (856) 225-6800 206/438
Cantwell, Larry   (856) 225-6800 206/438
Chaudry, M. Ali mchaudry@dceo.rutgers.edu (732) 932-6998 Ext 606  
Curry, Neal   (856) 225-6800 206/438
Foley, George J. geofoley@camden.rutgers.edu (856) 225-6800 206/438
Fore, George gcfore@camden.rutgers.edu (856) 225-6800 206/438
Gallagher, James E. jgallagh@camden.rutgers.edu (856) 225-6800 206/438
Gonzalez-Perez, Joe   (856) 225-6800 206/438
Greczyn, Brian greczyn@camden.rutgers.edu (856) 225-6800 206/438
Guido, Michael P.   (856) 225-6800 206/438
Higgins, Sean seanhig@camden.rutgers.edu (856) 225-6800 206/438
Hoyle, Eric ehoyle@camden.rutgers.edu (215) 985-4911 206/438
Hurewitz, Theodore M.   (856) 225-6800 206/438
Jamil, Mamnoon mamnoon@us.ibm.com (856) 225-6800 206/438
Janney, John   (856) 225-6800 206/438
Jorett, Brenda bjorett@camden.rutgers.edu (856) 225-6800 206/438
Kalitan, Marlyn marlyn.kalitan@right.com (856) 225-6800 206/438
Kane, Ron   (856) 225-6800 206/438
Kline, Patricia pkline@camden.rutgers.edu (856) 225-6800 206/438
Kuljian, Edward   (856) 225-6800 206/438
Lyou, C. William clyou@camden.rutgers.edu (856) 225-6725 244
Maher, Peter PMaher@PENSIONS.ORG (215) 587-7383  
Maradonna, Cal maradonn@rutgers.edu (856) 225-6800 206/438
McHugh, Edward mchugh@camden.rutgers.edu (856) 225-6284 124
Mittal, Neha nmittal@camden.rutgers.edu (856) 225-6800 206/438
Olsen, Eydis eydis.olsen@gmail.com (856) 225-6800 206/438
Pinchuk, William J. pinchuck@camden.rutgers.edu (856) 225-6800 206/438
Podoshen, Jeff jpodoshe@temple.edu (856) 225-6800 206/438
Richmond, Kim kimrichmond1@comcast.net (856) 225-6800 206/438
Sambol, Gary K. gksambol@camden.rutgers.edu (856) 225-6800 206/438
Scarborough,J ohn scarboro@camden.rutgers.edu (856) 225-6800 206/438
Shute, Dick rshute@camden.rutgers.edu (856) 225-6800 206/438
Torres, Daria dstorres@camden.rutgers.edu (856) 225-6800 206/438
Trentacoste, Mark C. MCT210@aol.com (856) 225-6800 206/438
Vann, Colleen cvann@camden.rutgers.edu (856) 225-6800 206/438
Vitt, David dpvitt@camden.rutgers.edu (856) 225-6800 206/438
Urban, Tony nabru@camden.rutgers.edu (856) 225-6800 206/438
Wulff, Preben   (856) 225-6800 206/438