skip to main content
Rutgers-Camden School of Business

School of Business

-Your School of Choice.
Home » Faculty Profiles » Part-Time Faculty

Part-Time Faculty

Spring 2017 Part – Time Faculty List

 

First Name Last Name Email Phone
William Allen whallen@camden.rutgers.edu (856) 225-6800
Jennifer Araten-Castillo jaraten@scarletmail.rutgers.edu (856) 225-6800
Ma’isha Aziz maziz@scarletmail.rutgers.edu (856) 225-6800
Brenda Breskin bjorett@camden.rutgers.edu (856) 225-6800
Mark Camma mcamma@camden.rutgers.edu (856) 225-6800
James Cordeiro james.cordeiro@rutgers.edu (856) 225-6800
Babu Dasari babu.dasari@rutgers.edu (856) 225-6800
Leonard  DeBona leonard.debona@rutgers.edu (856) 225-6800
Timothy DiVito tdivito@camden.rutgers.edu (856) 225-6800
Mike Dominik michael.dominik@rutgers.edu (856) 225-6800
Jerome Dropcho jdropcho@camden.rutgers.edu (856) 225-6800
Mark Ebner pe95@camden.rutgers.edu (856) 225-6800
Melissa Fender melissa.fender@rutgers.edu (856) 225-6800
George  Foley geofoley@temple.edu (856) 225-6800
James Gallagher jgallagh@camden.rutgers.edu (856) 225-6800
Chris Glaum cglaum@camden.rutgers.edu (856) 225-6800
Brian Greczyn greczyn@camden.rutgers.edu (856) 225-6800
Dan Hanson drhanson@camden.rutgers.edu (856) 225-6800
Edwina Haring edwina.haring@rutgers.edu (856) 225-6800
Otto Hernandez otto.hernandez@rutgers.edu (856) 225-6800
Kathleen Immordino kimmordi@scarletmail.rutgers.edu (8560 225-6800
Mamnoon Jamil mamnoon@camden.rutgers.edu (856) 225-6800
Daniel Keebler daniel.keebler@rutgers.edu (856) 225-6800
Hyun Gon Kim hgkim@econ.rutgers.edu (856) 225-6800
Patricia Kline pkline@camden.rutgers.edu (856) 225-6800
Ed Kuljian ekuljian@camden.rutgers.edu (856) 225-6800
Nathan Levinson nlevinso@camden.rutgers.edu (856) 225-6219
Maryam Mahdikhani mm2257@scarletmail.rutgers.edu (856) 225-6800
Bill Makkawi bm629@camden,rutgers.edu (856) 225-6800
Rory Cal Maradonna cal.maradonna@rutgers.edu (856) 225-6800
Kathryn McCaffrey kmccaffr@camden.rutgers.edu (856) 225-6800
Kelechi Nwoke kelechi.nwoke@rutgers.edu (856) 225-6800
Chee Ng cn267@rutgers.edu (856)225-6800
Rita Palrecha rkp62@rutgers.edu (856) 225-6800
Steven Pyser steven.pyser@rutgers.edu (856) 225-6800
Kimberly Richmond krichmon@camden.rutgers.edu (856) 225-6800
Luis Ruiz luis.ruiz1@rutgers.edu (856) 225-6800
Patrick  Ryan pryanb@law.rutger.edu (856)225- 6800
John Scarborough scarboro@camden.rutgers.edu (856) 225-6800
Sridevi Shivarajan srishiv@rutgers.edu (856) 225-6800
Keembiyage Somaratna  theekshana.somaratna@rutger.edu  (856) 225-6800
Payal Suratwala payal.suratwala@rutgers.edu (856) 225-6800
Madjid Tavana tavana@rutgers.edu (856) 225-6800
Jose Torres jose.m.torres@rutgers.edu (856) 225-6800
Cathy Virecci Alrabie cv280@camden.rutgers.edu (856) 225-6800
David Vitt dpvitt@camden.rutgers.edu (856) 225-6800