skip to main content
Rutgers-Camden School of Business

School of Business

-Your School of Choice.
Home » Faculty Profiles » Part-Time Faculty

Part-Time Faculty

NameEmailPhone
Allen, William whallen@camden.rutgers.edu (856) 225-6800
Aziz, Ma’isha esquire@maishaaziz.com (856) 225-6800
Camma, Mark mcamma@camden.rutgers.edu (856) 225-6800
Cheatham, David DWCRU@camden.rutgers.edu (856) 225-6800
Chhaya, Chintan cuc@camden.rutgers.edu (856) 225-6246
Cozzens, Margaret midgec@dimacs.rutgers.edu (856) 225-6800
DiVito, Tim tdivito@camlaw.rutgers.edu (856) 225-6800
Dropcho, Jerome jdropcho@camden.rutgers.edu (856) 225-6800
Falcone, Gary falker2@comcast.net (856) 225-6800
Fink, Ilene Ilene.fink@rutgers.edu (856) 225-6800
Foley, George J. geofoley@camden.rutgers.edu (856) 225-6800
Frascella, Vincent vincent.frascella@rutgers.edu (856) 225-6800
Gallagher, James E. jgallagh@camden.rutgers.edu (856) 225-6800
Giraud, Ralph ralph.giraud@camden.rutgers.edu (856) 225-6800
Greczyn, Brian greczyn@camden.rutgers.edu (856) 225-6800
Hanson, Dan drhanson@camden.rutgers.edu (856) 225-6800
Heier, David davidheiercpa@gmail.com (856) 225-6800
Heron, Sean seheron@camden.rutgers.edu (856) 225-6800
Higgins, Sean seanhig@camden.rutgers.edu (856) 225-6800
Jamil, Mamnoon mamnoon@us.ibm.com (856) 225-6800
Jorett, Brenda bjorett@camden.rutgers.edu (856) 225-6800
Kane, Ron  rkane@camden.rutgers.edu (856) 225-6800
Keebler, Daniel daniel.keebler@rutgers.edu (856) 225-6800
Kline, Patricia pkline@camden.rutgers.edu (856) 225-6800
Kozachyn, Stephen stephen.korachyn@rutgers.edu (856) 225-6800
Kuljian, Edward  ekuljian@yahoo.com (856) 225-6800
Levinson, Nathan nlevinso@camden.rutgers.edu (856) 225-2619
McCaffrey, Kathryn kmccaffr@camden.rutgers.edu (856) 225-6800
Nwoke, Kelechi kelechi.nwoke@rutgers.edu (856) 225-6800
Podoshen, Jeff jpodoshe@temple.edu (856) 225-6800
Pyser, Steven steven.pyser@rutgers.edu (856) 225-6800
Richmond, Kim kimrichmond1@comcast.net (856) 225-6800
Roccato, Daniel roccato@camden.rutgers.edu (856) 225-6800
Ryan, Patrick pryanb@camden.rutgers.edu (856) 225-6404
Sablove, Herbert hsablove@camden.rutgers.edu (856) 225-6375
Scarborough, John scarboro@camden.rutgers.edu (856) 225-6800
Spotts, Edward edward.spotts@rutgers.edu (856) 225-6800
Vitt, David dpvitt@camden.rutgers.edu (856) 225-6800