skip to main content
Rutgers-Camden School of Business

School of Business

-Your School of Choice.
Home » Faculty & Staff » Staff Directory

Staff Directory

NameEmailPhoneRoom
Office of the Dean
Dr. Jaishankar Ganesh
Dean & Professor of Marketing
jganesh@camden.rutgers.edu(856) 225-6217443
Amy Lina
Business Manager
amydi@camden.rutgers.edu(856) 225-6241248
Academic Services
Maya Cook
Secretary
mayacook@camden.rutgers.edu(856) 225-6216Reception
Genesis Alves
Peer Advisor
galves@camden.rutgers.edu(856) 225-6216Reception
Shannon Keller
Student Counselor
shannon.keller@camden.rutgers.edu(856) 225-6216236
Kandace Diedrick
Assistant Dean
diedrick@camden.rutgers.edu(856) 225-6216235
Administration
Ryan Brennan
Graphic Designer/Web Developer
rcb139@camden.rutgers.edu(856) 225-5778228
Bridget Britton
Administrative Assistant
bbritton@camden.rutgers.edu(856) 225-6315210
Diana Byrd
Administrative Assistant
diana.byrd@camden.rutgers.edu(856) 225-2861211
Helene Carlucci
Secretary
helenec@camden.rutgers.edu(856) 225-6316Reception
Christine Ebner
Administrative Assistant
christine.ebner@rutgers.edu(856) 225-6958212/Student Experience Office
Jeff Sukosky
Secretary
sukosky@camden.rutgers.edu(856) 225-2596Reception
Dr. Snehamay Banerjee
Associate Dean of Undergraduate Programs & Associate Professor 
snehamy@camden.rutgers.edu(856) 225-6587255
Dr. Sungsoo Kim
Director of The Daniel J. Ragone Center for Excellence in Accounting & Associate Professor
sungsoo@camden.rutgers.edu

(856) 225-6234

434
Nathan Levinson
Director – Student Experience Center
nlevinso@camden.rutgers.edu(856) 225-6219212/Student Experience Office
Dr. Samuel Rabinowitz
Professor of Management and Director of B.A.B.A. Program
rabinowi@camden.rutgers.edu(856) 225-6709216
Executive Education
See the external listjmsteven@camden.rutgers.edu(856) 203-7233 
External Affairs
Dr. Emel Kahya
Academic Director, Internship Program
kahya@camden.rutgers.edu(856) 225-6724441
Jaclyn Bradley-McFarlane
Coordinator, Internship Program
j.bradley@rutgers.edu(856) 225-6494212
Finance
Sheryl Heckler
Business Specialist
sheckler@camden.rutgers.edu(856) 225-2991232
Jackie Liccketto
Business Aide
Jackie.liccketto@camden.rutgers.edu(856) 226-6818232
Information Technology
Chintan Chhaya
Unit Computing Specialist
cuc2@camden.rutgers.edu(856) 225-6246244
C. William Lyou
Unit Computing Manager
clyou@camden.rutgers.edu(856) 225-6725242
Graduate Programs
Dr. Rakesh Sambharya
Professor and Associate Dean of Graduate Programs
sambhary@camden.rutgers.edu(856) 225-6712438
Joany McCracken
Director of Graduate Admissions
jbmcc@camden.rutgers.edu(856) 225-6452247
Jorgelina Sime
Graduate Programs Coordinator
jms727@camden.rutgers.edu(856) 225-6218233
Beverly Ballard
Assistant Director – Professional Degree Programs
beverbal@camden.rutgers.edu(856) 225-2980223
Barbara Miller
Assistant Director of Operations – Professional Masters Programs
barbara.g.miller@camden.rutgers.edu(856) 225-2739337B
Small Business Development Center
See the external listrsbdc@camden.rutgers.edu(856) 225-6624419 Cooper Street