skip to main content
Rutgers-Camden School of Business

School of Business

-Your School of Choice.
Home » Faculty & Staff » Staff Directory

Staff Directory

NameEmailPhoneRoom
Office of the Dean
Dr. Jaishankar Ganesh
Dean & Professor of Marketing
jganesh@camden.rutgers.edu (856) 225-6217 443
Amy Lina
Executive Assistant & Special Projects Coordinator
amydi@camden.rutgers.edu (856) 225-6241 442
Academic Services
Diana Byrd
Secretary
diana.byrd@camden.rutgers.edu (856) 225-6216 211
Kandace Diedrick
Student Counselor
kandace@camden.rutgers.edu (856) 225-6216 236
Jonathan Muse
Assistant Dean for Academic Services
jmuse@camden.rutgers.edu (856) 225-6216 235
Administration
Bridget Britton
Secretary
bbritton@camden.rutgers.edu (856) 225-6315 210
Helene Carlucci
Secretary
helenec@camden.rutgers.edu (856) 225-6316 Reception
Christine Ebner
Secretary
christine.ebner@rutgers.edu (856) 225-6958 212/Student Experience Office
Dr.Sungsoo Kim
Professor & Associate Dean of Undergraduate Programs
sungsoo@camden.rutgers.edu (856) 225-6584 434
Nathan Levinson
Associate Dean for Finance & Administration
nlevinso@camden.rutgers.edu (856) 225-6219 212/Student Experience Office
Kate Blair
Edit/Media Specialist
kmcsween@camden.rutgers.edu (856) 225-6778 206
Dr. Samuel Rabinowitz
Associate Professor and Director of B.A.B.A. Program
rabinowi@camden.rutgers.edu (856) 225-6709 216
Jeff Sukosky
Secretary
sukosky@camden.rutgers.edu (856) 225-2596 Reception
Development Office
       
Executive Education
See the external list jmsteven@camden.rutgers.edu (856) 225-2985  
External Affairs
Samantha Collier
Director of External Affairs
scollier@camden.rutgers.edu (856) 225-6710 207
Dr. Emel Kahya
Academic Director, Internship Program
kahya@camden.rutgers.edu (856) 225-6724 441
Jaclyn McFarlane
Marketing Coordinator, Internship Program
j.mcfarlane@rutgers.edu (856) 225-6494 233
Finance
Sheryl Heckler
Accounting Assistant
sheckler@camden.rutgers.edu (856) 225-2991 261
Hospitality Management
Nathan Levinson
Director – Hospitality Management
nlevinso@camden.rutgers.edu (856) 225-6219 212/Student Experience Office
Information Technology
Chintan Chhaya
Unit Computing Specialist
cuc2@camden.rutgers.edu (856) 225-6246 244
C. William Lyou
Unit Computing Manager
clyou@camden.rutgers.edu (856) 225-6725 242
Graduate Programs
Dr. Rakesh Sambharya
Professor and Associate Dean of Graduate Programs
sambhary@camden.rutgers.edu (856) 225-6712 438
Joany McCracken
Director of Graduate Admissions
jbmcc@camden.rutgers.edu (856) 225-6452 247
Jorgelina Sime
Graduate Programs Coordinator
jms727@camden.rutgers.edu (856) 225-6218 337B
Beverly Ballard
Assistant Director – Professional Degree Programs
beverbal@camden.rutgers.edu (856) 225-2980 223
Barbara Miller
Assistant Director of Operations – Professional Masters Programs
barbara.g.miller@camden.rutgers.edu (856) 225-2739 337B
Small Business Development Center
See the external list rsbdc@camden.rutgers.edu (856) 225-6624 419 Cooper Street