skip to main content
Rutgers-Camden School of Business

School of Business

-Your School of Choice.
Home » Faculty & Staff » Staff Directory

Staff Directory

NameEmailPhoneRoom
Office of the Dean
Dr. Jaishankar Ganesh
Dean & Professor of Marketing
jganesh@camden.rutgers.edu(856) 225-6217443
Raymond Compari
Director of Operations & Administration
rcompari@camden.rutgers.edu(856) 225-6723248
Carla Mandell                   Assistant to the Dean                & Project Managercarla.mandell@rutgers.edu(856) 225-6773442
Academic Services
Maya Cook
Secretary
mayacook@camden.rutgers.edu(856) 225-6216Reception
Genesis Alves
Peer Advisor
galves@camden.rutgers.edu(856) 225-6216Reception
Shannon Traum
Student Counselor
shannon.traum@camden.rutgers.edu(856) 225-6216236
Kandace Diedrick
Assistant Dean
kandace@camden.rutgers.edu(856) 225-6216235
Administration
Bridget Britton
Administrative Assistant
bbritton@camden.rutgers.edu(856) 225-6315210
Diana Byrd
Administrative Assistant
diana.byrd@camden.rutgers.edu(856) 225-2861211
Helene Carlucci
Secretary
helenec@camden.rutgers.edu(856) 225-6316Reception
Jeff Sukosky
Secretary
sukosky@camden.rutgers.edu(856) 225-2596Reception
Dr. Snehamay Banerjee
Associate Dean of Undergraduate Programs, Director of B.A.B.A Programs & Associate Professor 
snehamy@camden.rutgers.edu(856) 225-6587255
Cal Maradonna
Coordinator Off-Campus
BABA Program
cal.maradonna@camden.rutgers.edu (856) 225-6714214
Dr. Sungsoo Kim
Director of The Daniel J. Ragone Center for Excellence in Accounting & Professor
sungsoo@camden.rutgers.edu

(856) 225-6234

434
Nathan Levinson
Director – Academic Administration
nlevinso@camden.rutgers.edu(856) 225-6219232
Howard Ott                     Graphic Designerhwo2@scarletmail.rutgers.edu(856) 225-6778105B Annex
Michael Rossini
Social Media Specialist
michael.rossini@camden.rutgers.edu (856) 225-6841108B Annex
Amelia Nowak              Marketing Assistantapn25@camden.rutgers.edu 108B Annex
Executive Education
See the external listjmsteven@camden.rutgers.edu(856) 203-7233 
External Affairs
Christine Ebner
Online BABA Program Manager
christine.ebner@rutgers.edu(856) 225-6958214
Dr. Emel Kahya
Academic Director, Internship Program
kahya@camden.rutgers.edu(856) 225-6724441
Finance
Jackie Liccketto
Business Aide
Jackie.liccketto@camden.rutgers.edu(856) 226-6818231
Lillian Solis
Business Specialist
lillian.solis@camden.rutgers.edu  
Information Technology
C. William Lyou
Unit Computing Manager
clyou@camden.rutgers.edu(856) 225-6725242
Graduate Programs
Joany McCracken
Director of Graduate Admissions
jbmcc@camden.rutgers.edu(856) 225-6452247
Jorgelina Sime
Graduate Programs Coordinator
jms727@camden.rutgers.edu(856) 225-6218233
Beverly Ballard
Assistant Director – Professional Degree Programs
beverbal@camden.rutgers.edu(856) 225-2980 Annex 101B
Natalie Cox
Assistant Director – Professional Degree Program
ncox@camden.rutgers.edu (856) 225-6869 Annex 102B
Paul Singh
Professional Degree Program Coordinator
lss109@camden.rutgers.edu(856) 225-2739 Annex 117B
Small Business Development Center
See the external listrsbdc@camden.rutgers.edu(856) 225-6624419 Cooper Street
Student Experience Center
Dan Rosenthal
Student Experience Officer
daniel.rosenthal@camden.rutgers.edu(856) 225-6228 212