skip to main content
Rutgers-Camden School of Business

School of Business

-Your School of Choice.
Home » Student Organizations » Professional Organizations

Professional Organizations

Student Organizations – Fall 2013

Accounting Society

President

Syed Qasim Hussain

s.hssian@rutgers.edu

Vice President 

Wasim Younes

wasim.younes@rutgers.edu

Treasurer

Abhishek Patel

abhishpa@camden.rutgers.edu

Secretary

Ryan Wooden

r.wooden28@gmail.com

IT/Advertisement Specialist

Dillon O’Hare

dillon.ohare@comcast.net

Advisor

Emel Kahya

kahya@camden.rutgers.edu

 
Beta Alpha Psi

President

Eric Harrison

spider.harrison@gmail.com

Vice President

Stephanie Stradling

sastradling@aol.com

Advisor

Nathan Levinson

nlevinso@camden.rutgers.edu

 

DECA

President

Bryan Barkow

barkow@camden.rutgers.edu

Vice President

Kevin Hansen

khanse3@gmail.com

Treasurer

Taeuk Kang

kto9334@yahoo.com

Secretary

Monica Hutchinson

monhutch@camden.rutgers.edu

GAO Representative

Brian Demaio

bdemaio@camden.rutgers.edu

Advisor:

Carol Kaufman-Scarborough 

ckaufman@camden.rutgers.edu

   
Ecommerce Society

President

Blessing Ayeni

baa78@camden.rutgers.edu

Vice President

Joshua Rosen

rosen90@camden.rutgers.edu

Treasurer

Dean Iezzi

dean.iezzi@rutgers.edu

Secretary

Ryan Tyndall

rtyndall@camden.rutgers.edu

GAO Representative

Megan Daly

megandaly125@gmail.com

Advisor

Julie Kendall

kendallj@camden.rutgers.edu

Co-Advisor                                

Ken Kendall             

kendallk@camden.rutgers.edu

   
Finance Association

President

Taeuk Kang

kto9334@yahoo.com

Vice President

Michelle Lin

sneal191@gmail.com

Treasurer

Wasim Younes

wasim.younes@rutgers.edu

Advisor 

Samantha Collier

scollier@camden.rutgers.edu

Co-Advisor

Andrei Nikoforov

andnikif@camden.rutgers.edu

   
Management Association

President

Dave Bruder

dbruder@camden.rutgesr.edu

Advisor

Sam Rabinowitz

rabinowi@camden.rutgers.edu

 

Marketing Association

President

Siatta Davis

onlyonesiatta@yahoo.com

Vice President

Hannah Murphy

hanmurph@camden.rutgers.edu

GAO Representative

Kate Nealon

knealon@camden.rutgers.edu

Social Media Director

Nicole Lynch

nicole.lynch@rutgers.edu

Public Relations Director

Amelia Kaselaan

amelialk@camden.rutgers.edu

Advisor

Carol Kaufman-Scarborough

ckaufman@camden.rutgers.edu

 
MBA Student Association

President

Tasnim Aly tastas@gmail.com

Vice President

Jeffery Marcoccia

jmarcoccia@gmail.com

Treasurer

Boris Bogdanovic

bogdanovicborris@yahoo.com

Event Planner

Jackie DiRubbo

jdirubbo84@gmail.com

Advisor

Richard Michelfelder

richmich@camden.rutgers.edu

 
Minding Your Busine$$

Website: http://business.camden.rutgers.edu/myb/

 

Student Government Association

President

Brandon Quiles

icefire1029@yahoo.com

SBC Senator

Abhishek Patel

abhishpa@camden.rutgers.edu

SBC Representative

Rich Chu

whiteescalibur@aol.com

SBC Representative

Nick Ferraro

skyline90009@aol.com

SBC Representative

Patrick Tiedeken patricktiedenken@gmail.com