Spring 2020: Part-Time Lecturer Faculty List

First Name Last Name Email Area
William Allen whallen@camden.rutgers.edu Accounting
Susan Bielicki susan.bielicki@rutgers.edu Accounting
Hsihui Chang hc771@camden.rutgers.edu Accounting
Peng Guo pg480@rutgers.edu Accounting
Joseph Honer jshoner1@rutgers.edu Accounting
Bill Makkawi bm629@rutgers.edu Accounting
Mark Camma mcamma@camden.rutgers.edu Accounting / Finance
Jennifer Araten-Castillo jaraten@scarletmail.rutgers.edu Business Administration
Mai’sha Aziz maziz@scarletmail.rutgers.edu Business Administration
Brenda Breskin bjorett@camden.rutgers.edu Business Administration
Margaret Cozzens mcozzens@dimacs.rutgers.edu Business Administration
Mark Ebner pe95@camden.rutgers.edu Business Administration
Patricia Kline pkline@camden.rutgers.edu Business Administration
Susanne Krivanek susanne.krivanek@rutgers.edu Business Administration
Madjid Tavana tavana@lasalle.edu Business Administration
David Cheatham dwcru@camden.rutgers.edu Business Administration / Marketing
Chris Glaum cglaum@camden.rutgers.edu Finance
Scott Gutman sg1530@camden.rutgers.edu Finance
Jerome Dropcho jdropcho@camden.rutgers.edu Human Resources / Organizational Behavior
Terri Smith terrif.smith@camden.rutgers.edu Human Resources / Organizational Behavior
Julia Kurnick jdkurnik@gmail.com Internships
Timothy DiVito tdivito@camden.rutgers.edu Management
Mike Dominik michael.dominik@rutgers.edu Management
Melissa Fender melissa.fender@rutgers.edu Management
Kristine Gallemit kjgal@rutgers.edu Management
Dan Hanson drhanson@camden.rutgers.edu Management
Edwina Haring edwina.haring@rutgers.edu Management
Otto Hernandez oh61@camden.rutgers.edu Management
Mamnoon Jamil mamnoon@camden.rutgers.edu Management
Rita Palrecha rkp62@rutgers.edu Management
Luis Ruiz luis.ruiz1@rutgers.edu Management
Maureen Sheridan moking@rci.rutgers.edu Management
Jose Torres jose.m.torres@rutgers.edu Management
Dan Ulch danny.ulch@rutgers.edu Management
David Vitt david.vitt@rutgers.edu Management
Nathan Levinson nlevinso@camden.rutgers.edu Management / Accounting
Kathleen Immordino kimmordi@scarletmail.rutgers.edu Management / Business Administration
Daniel Keebler daniel.keebler@rutgers.edu Management / Business Administration
Edward Linky el26@rutgers.edu Management / Law
Brian Greczyn greczyn@camden.rutgers.edu Marketing
Rory Maradonna maradonn@rutgers.edu Marketing
Charles McLeester crm72@camden.rutgers.edu Marketing
Natalie Cox ncox@camden.rutgers.edu Professional Skills Forum
Kandace Diedrick kandace@camden.rutgers.edu Professional Skills Forum
Carla Mandell cam647@camden.rutgers.edu Professional Skills Forum
Daniel Rosenthal daniel.rosenthal@rutgers.edu Professional Skills Forum