Fall 2019: Part-Time Faculty List

First Name Last Name Email
William Allen whallen@camden.rutgers.edu
Jennifer Araten-Castillo jaraten@scarletmail.rutgers.edu
Mai’sha Aziz maziz@scarletmail.rutgers.edu
Brenda Breskin bjorett@camden.rutgers.edu
Meera Behera meera.behera@rutgers.edu
Mark Camma mcamma@camden.rutgers.edu
David Cheatham dwcru@camden.rutgers.edu
Natalie Cox ncox@camden.rutgers.edu
Margaret Cozzens mcozzens@dimacs.rutgers.edu
Leonard Debona ld488@rutgers.edu
Kandace Diedrick kandace@camden.rutgers.edu
Timothy DiVito tdivito@camden.rutgers.edu
Mike Dominik michael.dominik@rutgers.edu
Jerome Dropcho jdropcho@camden.rutgers.edu
Mark Ebner pe95@camden.rutgers.edu
Melissa Fender melissa.fender@rutgers.edu
Kristine Gallemit kjgal@rutgers.edu
Chris Glaum cglaum@camden.rutgers.edu
Brian Greczyn greczyn@camden.rutgers.edu
Peng Guo pg480@rutgers.edu
Scott Gutman sg1530@rutgers.edu
Dan Hanson drhanson@camden.rutgers.edu
Edwina Haring edwina.haring@rutgers.edu
Sean Heron seheron@camden.rutgers.edu
Joseph Honer jshoner1@rutgers.edu
Kathleen Immordino kimmordi@scarletmail.rutgers.edu
Harold Israel harold.israel@rutgers.edu
Mamnoon Jamil mamnoon@camden.rutgers.edu
Daniel Keebler daniel.keebler@rutgers.edu
Patricia Kline pkline@camden.rutgers.edu
Aylin Kosar akosar@camden.rutgers.edu
Julia Kurnick jdkurnik@gmail.com
Nathan Levinson nlevinso@camden.rutgers.edu
Edward Linky el26@rutgers.edu
Maryam Mahdikhani mm2257@scarletmail.rutgers.edu
Bill Makkawi bm629@rutgers.edu
Carla Mandell cam647@camden.rutgers.edu
Rory Mardonna maradonn@rutgers.edu
Kenneth Mawritz km1275@camden.rutgers.edu
Charles McLeester crm72@camden.rutgers.edu
Rita Palrecha rkp62@rutgers.edu
Samuel Peleg mpeleg@camden.rutgers.edu
Tzofnat Peleg-Baker tzofnat@camden.rutgers.edu
Jeffrey Podoshen jeffrey.podoshen@rutgers.edu
Steven Pyser steven.pyser@rutgers.edu
Daniel Rosenthal daniel.rosenthal@rutgers.edu
Luis Ruiz luis.ruiz1@rutgers.edu
Maureen Sheridan moking@rci.rutgers.edu
Terri Smith terrif.smith@camden.rutgers.edu
Payal Suratwala ps822@scarletmail.rutgers.edu
Madjid Tavana tavana@lasalle.edu
Shannon Traum shannon.traum@camden.rutgers.edu
Jose Torres jose.m.torres@rutgers.edu
Dan Ulch danny.ulch@rutgers.edu
David Vitt david.vitt@rutgers.edu
He Zhang bonie.zhang@rutgers.edu