Fall 2018: Part-Time Faculty List

Name Email
William Allen whallen@camden.rutgers.edu
Jennifer Araten-Castillo jaraten@scarletmail.rutgers.edu
Mai’sha Aziz maziz@scarletmail.rutgers.edu
Shuba  Basu sb1811@camden.rutgers.edu
Meera Behera meera.behera@rutgers.edu
Mark  Camma mcamma@camden.rutgers.edu
David  Cheatham dwcru@camden.rutgers.edu
Chintan Chhaya cuc2@scarletmail.rutgers.edu
Natalie Cox ncox@camden.rutgers.edu
Margaret Cozzens mcozzens@dimacs.rutgers.edu
Kandace  Diedrick kandace@camden.rutgers.edu
Timothy DiVito tdivito@camden.rutgers.edu
Mike Dominik michael.dominik@rutgers.edu
Jerome Dropcho jdropcho@camden.rutgers.edu
Mark  Ebner pe95@camden.rutgers.edu
Melissa Fender melissa.fender@rutgers.edu
Chris Glaum cglaum@camden.rutgers.edu
Brian Greczyn greczyn@camden.rutgers.edu
Dan Hanson drhanson@camden.rutgers.edu
Edwina Haring edwina.haring@rutgers.edu
Otto Hernandez otto.hernandez@rutgers.edu
Joseph Honer jshoner1@rutgers.edu
Kathleen  Immordino kimmordi@scarletmail.rutgers.edu
Mamnoon Jamil mamnoon@camden.rutgers.edu
Brenda Jorett bjorett@camden.rutgers.edu
Daniel Keebler daniel.keebler@rutgers.edu
Patricia Kline pkline@camden.rutgers.edu
Nathan Levinson nlevinso@camden.rutgers.edu
Carla Mandell carla.mandell@rutgers.edu
Rory Mardonna maradonn@rutgers.edu
Kenneth Mawritz km1275@camden.rutgers.edu
Charles McLeester crm72@camden.rutgers.edu
Kelechi Nwoke kelechi.nwoke@rutgers.edu
Rita Palrecha rkp62@rutgers.edu
Dennis Paris dennis.paris@rutgers.edu
Jeffrey Podoshen jeffrey.podoshen@rutgers.edu
Steven Pyser steven.pyser@rutgers.edu
Kimberly Richmond krichmon@camden.rutgers.edu
Daniel Rosenthal daniel.rosenthal@rutgers.edu
Luis Ruiz luis.ruiz1@rutgers.edu
Sridevi Shivarajan srishiv@camden.rutgers.edu
Terri  Smith terrif.smith@camden.rutgers.edu
Lauren Tatulli lt470@rutgers.edu
Jose Torres jose.m.torres@rutgers.edu
Shannon Traum shannon.traum@camden.rutgers.edu
Christine Ulch christine.ulch@camden.rutgers.edu
Danny  Ulch danny.ulch@rutgers.edu
David Vitt dpvitt@camden.rutgers.edu