Office of the Dean

Office of the Dean

Dr. Jaishankar Ganesh, Dean & Professor of Marketing
jganesh@camden.rutgers.edu
(856) 225-6217
Room 443

Dr. Snehamay Banerjee, Associate Dean of Undergraduate Programs, Director of B.A.B.A Programs & Professor of Management 
snehamy@camden.rutgers.edu
(856) 225-6587
Room 214

Dr. Ivo Jansen, Director of The Daniel J. Ragone Center for Excellence in Accounting & Professor
jansen@camden.rutgers.edu
(856) 225-6696
Room 224

Dr. Sungsoo Kim,  Associate Dean of Graduate Programs and Professor of Accounting 
sungsoo@camden.rutgers.edu
(856) 225-6584
Room 434

Nathan Levinson, Director of Academic Administration
nlevinso@camden.rutgers.edu
(856) 225-6219
Room 232

Rachel Tomlinson, Director of Operations & Administration
rt562@camden.rutgers.edu
(856) 225-6723
Room 248

Administration

Administration

Bridget Britton, Program Coordinator
bbritton@camden.rutgers.edu
(856) 225-6315
Room 210

Diana Byrd, Administrative Assistant
diana.byrd@camden.rutgers.edu
(856) 225-2861
Room 211

Helene Carlucci, Secretary
helenec@camden.rutgers.edu
(856) 225-6316
Reception

Jeff Sukosky, Secretary
sukosky@camden.rutgers.edu
(856) 225-2596
Reception

Academic Advising for Undergraduate Programs

Academic Services – Bachelor of Science

Kandace Diedrick, Assistant Dean
kandace@camden.rutgers.edu
(856) 225-6216
Room 247

Genesis Alves, Student Counselor
galves@camden.rutgers.edu
(856) 225-6216
Room 235

Shannon Traum, Student Counselor
shannon.traum@camden.rutgers.edu
(856) 225-6216
Room 236

Shennell Robinson, Administrative Assistant
sr1396@rutgers.edu
(856) 225-6216
Reception

Bachelor of Arts Online Advising

Christine Ebner, Online BABA Program Manager
christine.ebner@rutgers.edu
(856) 225-6958
Annex 105A

Dana Barrett, Student Support Specialist
dana.barrett@camden.rutgers.edu
(856) 225-6838
Annex 104A

Bachelor of Arts Off-Campus Advising

Cal Maradonna, Coordinator Off-Campus BABA Program
cal.maradonna@camden.rutgers.edu
(856) 225-6714
Room 230

Advising for Graduate Programs

Graduate Programs

Jorgelina Sime, Senior Graduate Programs Coordinator
jms727@camden.rutgers.edu
(856) 225-6218
Annex 101A

Amelia Nowak, Graduate Programs Coordinator
apn25@camden.rutgers.edu
(856) 668-4955
Annex 101

Beverly Ballard, Assistant Director
beverbal@camden.rutgers.edu
(856) 225-2980
Annex 101B

Danny Ulch, Professional Degree Programs Coordinator/Recruiter
dlu6@camden.rutgers.edu
(856) 225-2739
Annex 117B

Executive Education

Executive Education

Jonathan Lane, Program Manager
jonlane@camden.rutgers.edu
(856) 225-6302
Annex 119B 

Karen McCaffrey, Assistant Director
kammcc@camden.rutgers.edu
(856) 225-6801
Annex 115B

Joanne Stevenson, Administrator
jmsteven@camden.rutgers.edu
(856)-225-2787
Annex 103B 

External Affairs

Internships

Natalie Cox, Student Experience Officer – Internships
ncox@camden.rutgers.edu
(856) 225-6869 
Room 212

Finance

Finance

Michelle Blackmon, Director of Finance/Budget Manager
ymb28@rutgers.edu
(856) 226-6241
Annex 110A

Michelle DiLugi, Business Analyst
dilugi@camden.rutgers.edu
(856) 225-2985
Annex 113A

Jackie Liccketto, Business Aide
Jackie.liccketto@camden.rutgers.edu
(856) 226-6818
Annex 114A

Lillian Solis, Business Specialist
lillian.solis@camden.rutgers.edu
(856) 226-6241
Annex 111A

Marketing

Marketing

 

Small Business Development Center

Small Business Development Center

Robert Palumbo
Regional Director
rfp21@rutgers.edu

See the List of Staff
rsbdc@camden.rutgers.edu
(856) 225-6624
419 Cooper Street

Student Experience Center

Student Experience Center

Natalie Cox, Student Experience Officer – Internships
ncox@camden.rutgers.edu
(856) 225-6869
Room 212

Carla Mandell, Project and Data Manager
carla.mandell@rutgers.edu
(856) 225-6773
Room 230

Dan Rosenthal, Student Experience Officer
daniel.rosenthal@camden.rutgers.edu
(856) 225-6228
Room 212