Office of the Dean

Office of the Dean

Dr. Jaishankar Ganesh, Dean & Professor of Marketing
jganesh@camden.rutgers.edu
(856) 225-6217
Room 443

Raymond Compari, Director of Operations & Administration
rcompari@camden.rutgers.edu
(856) 225-6723
Room 248

Carla Mandell Assistant to the Dean & Project Manager
carla.mandell@rutgers.edu
(856) 225-6773
Room 442

Academic Services

Academic Services

Maya Cook, Secretary
mayacook@camden.rutgers.edu
(856) 225-6216
Reception

Genesis Alves, Student Counselor
galves@camden.rutgers.edu
(856) 225-6216
Reception

Shannon Traum, Student Counselor
shannon.traum@camden.rutgers.edu
(856) 225-6216
Room 236

Kandace Diedrick, Assistant Dean
kandace@camden.rutgers.edu
(856) 225-6216
Room 235

Administration

Administration

Dana Barrett, Undergraduate Recruitment and On-campus Events
dana.barrett@camden.rutgers.edu
(856) 225-6838
Room 212

Bridget Britton, Administrative Assistant
bbritton@camden.rutgers.edu
(856) 225-6315
Room 210

Diana Byrd
Administrative Assistant
diana.byrd@camden.rutgers.edu
(856) 225-2861
Room 211

Helene Carlucci, Secretary
helenec@camden.rutgers.edu
(856) 225-6316
Reception

Jeff Sukosky, Secretary
sukosky@camden.rutgers.edu
(856) 225-2596
Reception

Dr. Snehamay Banerjee, Associate Dean of Undergraduate Programs, Director of B.A.B.A Programs & Professor of Management 
snehamy@camden.rutgers.edu
(856) 225-6587
Room 255

Cal Maradonna, Coordinator Off-Campus BABA Program
cal.maradonna@camden.rutgers.edu
(856) 225-6714
Room 214

Christine Ebner, Online BABA Program Manager
christine.ebner@rutgers.edu
(856) 225-6958
Room 230

Tina Lloyd, Online BABA Advisor
christina.lloyd@rutgers.edu
(856) 225-6877
Room 230

Dr. Ivo Jansen, Director of The Daniel J. Ragone Center for Excellence in Accounting & Professor
jansen@camden.rutgers.edu
(856) 225-6696
Room 224

Nathan Levinson, Director – Academic Administration
nlevinso@camden.rutgers.edu
(856) 225-6219
Room 232

 

Executive Education

Executive Education

Jonathan Lane, Program Manager
jonlane@camden.rutgers.edu
(856) 225-6302
119B Annex

Karen McCaffrey, Assistant Director
kammcc@camden.rutgers.edu
(856) 225-6801
115B Annex

Tim Perlick, Director
tim.perlick@rutgers.edu
(856) 225-6761
104B Annex

Joanne Stevenson, Administrator
jmsteven@camden.rutgers.edu
(856)-225-2787
103B Annex

External Affairs

Internships

Natalie Cox, Student Experience Officer
ncox@camden.rutgers.edu
(856) 225-6869 
Room 212

Dr. Emel Kahya, Academic Director, Internship Program
kahya@camden.rutgers.edu
(856) 225-6724
Room 441

Finance

Finance

Michelle DiLugi, Business Analyst
dilugi@camden.rutgers.edu
(856) 225-2985
Room 419

Jackie Liccketto, Business Aide
Jackie.liccketto@camden.rutgers.edu
(856) 226-6818
Room 419

Lillian Solis, Business Specialist
lillian.solis@camden.rutgers.edu
(856) 226-6241
Room 419

Michelle Blackmon,Budget Manager
ymb28@rutgers.edu
(856) 226-6241
Room 419

Information Technology

Information Technology

C. William Lyou, Unit Computing Manager
clyou@camden.rutgers.edu
(856) 225-6725
Room 242

Graduate Programs

Graduate Programs

Jorgelina Sime, Graduate Programs Coordinator
jms727@camden.rutgers.edu
(856) 225-6218
Annex 101A

Amelia Nowak, Graduate Programs Assistant
apn25@camden.rutgers.edu
(856) 668-4955
Annex 101

Beverly Ballard, Assistant Director – Professional Degree Programs
beverbal@camden.rutgers.edu
(856) 225-2980
Annex 101B

Danny Ulch, Professional Degree Program Coordinator
dlu6@camden.rutgers.edu
(856) 225-2739
Annex 117B

Marketing

Marketing

Andrew Fau, Graphic Designer
andrew.fau@camden.rutgers.edu
(856) 668-6124
117B Annex

Michael Rossini, Social Media Specialist
michael.rossini@camden.rutgers.edu
(856) 225-6841
108B Annex

Small Business Development Center

Small Business Development Center

See the external list
rsbdc@camden.rutgers.edu
(856) 225-6624
419 Cooper Street

Student Experience Center

Student Experience Center

Natalie Cox, Student Experience Officer, Internships
ncox@camden.rutgers.edu
(856) 225-6869
Room 212

Dan Rosenthal, Student Experience Officer
daniel.rosenthal@camden.rutgers.edu
(856) 225-6228
Room 212