Accounting

Dr. Joseph Canada, Assistant Professor
joseph.canada@rutgers.edu
(856) 225-6776
Room 316

Dr. Justin Deng, Assistant Professor
justin.deng@rutgers.edu
(856) 225-6711
Room 233

Dr. Zhanel DeVides, Assistant Professor
zhanel.devides@rutgers.edu
(856) 225-2732
Room 226

Dr. Jun Guo, Assistant Professor
jun.guo.acct@rutgers.edu
(856) 225-2585
Room 333A

Dr. Ivo Jansen, Associate Professor & Director of the Ragone Center for Accounting Excellence
jansen@camden.rutgers.edu
(856) 225-6696
Room 224

Dr. Emel Kahya, Associate Professor
kahya@camden.rutgers.edu
(856) 225-6724
Room 441

Dr. Izzet Kenis, Associate Professor
kenis@camden.rutgers.edu
(856) 225-6711
Room 221

Dr. Jung Yeun Kim, Assistant Professor
june.jy.kim@rutgers.edu
(856) 225-6843
Room 415

Dr. Sungsoo Kim, Professor & Area Head
sungsoo@camden.rutgers.edu
(856) 225-6584
Room 434

Dr. Ethan Kinory, Assistant Professor
ethan.kinory@rutgers.edu
(856) 225-6437
Room 409

Dr. Edward Werner, Assistant Professor
edward.werner@rutgers.edu
(856) 225-6978
Room 215

Dr. Yaou Zhou, Assistant Professor 
yz810@rutgers.edu
(856) 225-6761
Room 206

Finance

Dr. Vadim Balashov, Assistant Professor
vadim.balashov@rutgers.edu
(856) 225-6706
Room 217

Dr. John Broussard, Associate Professor
broussar@camden.rutgers.edu
(856) 225-6647
Room 440

Ralph Giraud, Jr., Instructor of Finance
rg701@rutgers.edu
(856) 668-4959
Room 337B

Dr. David Hwang, Assistant Professor
hyoseok.hwang@rutgers.edu
(856) 225-6693
Room 220

Dr. Richard Michelfelder, Clinical Associate Professor
richmich@camden.rutgers.edu
(856) 225-6919
Room 437

Dr. Andrei Nikiforov , Assistant Professor
andnikif@camden.rutgers.edu
(856) 225-6594
Room 435A

Dr. David Pedersen, Assistant Professor
david.pedersen@rutgers.edu
(856) 225-6763
Room 219

Dr. Eugene Pilotte
pilotte@camden.rutgers.edu
(856) 225-6548
Room 317

Human Resources & Organizational Behavior

Dr. David Dwertmann, Assistant Professor
david.dwertmann@rutgers.edu
(856) 225-6715
Room 223

Dr. Oscar Holmes IV, Assistant Professor
Oscar.HolmesIV@rutgers.edu
(856) 225-6593
Room 332

Dr. Kristie McAlpine, Assistant Professor
kristie.mcalpine@rutgers.edu
(856) 225-2354
Room 207

Dr. Samuel Rabinowitz, Professor
rabinowi@camden.rutgers.edu
(856) 225-6709
Room 216

Dr. Chester Spell, Professor
cspell@camden.rutgers.edu
(856) 225-6922
Room 225

Management

Dr. Snehamay Banerjee, Associate Dean of Undergraduate Programs and Professor
snehamy@camden.rutgers.edu
(856) 225-6587
Room 214

Dr. Chon-Huat Goh, Associate Professor
cgoh@camden.rutgers.edu
(856) 225-6650
Room 436

Dr. Ram Gopalan, Clinical Associate Professor
ram.gopalan@rutgers.edu
(856) 225-6630
Room 439

Dr. Julie E. Kendall, Professor
kendallj@camden.rutgers.edu
(856) 225-6585
Room 218

Dr. Kenneth E. Kendall, Distinguished Professor
kendallk@camden.rutgers.edu
(856) 225-6586
Room 222

Dr. Neda Khanjari, Assistant Professor
neda.khanjari@rutgers.edu
(856) 225-6719
Room 260

Dr. Hyun Gon Kim, Assistant Professor
hygonkim@rutgers.edu
(856) 225-6593
Room 228

Dr. Meng Li, Assistant Professor
meng.li@rutgers.edu
(856) 225-6494
Room 221

Dr. Srinivasa (Karti) Puranam, Assistant Professor
Karti@rutgers.edu
(856) 225-6633
Room 255

Dr. Shankar Sundaresan, Clinical Associate Professor
sundares@camden.rutgers.edu
(856) 225-6694
Room 234

Marketing

Dr. Akon Ekpo, Assistant Professor
akon.ekpo@rutgers.edu
(856) 225-2742
Room 333

Dr. Nathan Fong, Assistant Professor
nathan.fong@rutgers.edu
(856) 225-6695
Room 318

Dr. Jaishankar Ganesh, Dean & Professor
jganesh@camden.rutgers.edu
(856) 225-6217
Room 443

Dr. Franklin S. Houston, Associate Professor
fshouston@aol.com
(856) 428-2702
Room 256

Dr.Carol Kaufman-Scarborough, Professor
ckaufman@camden.rutgers.edu
(856) 225-6592
Room 258

Dr. Julie Ruth, Professor
jaruth@camden.rutgers.edu

Dr. Robert M. Schindler, Professor
rschindl@camden.rutgers.edu
(856) 225-6716
Room 253

Dr. Yuliya Strizhakova, Associate Professor
ystrizha@camden.rutgers.edu
(856) 225-6920
Room 252

Strategy, International Business & Entrepreneurship

Dr. Anuja Gupta, Assistant Professor
anuja.gupta@rutgers.edu
(856) 225-6227
Room 259

Dr. Dinesh Iyer, Assistant Professor
dinesh.iyer@rutgers.edu
(856) 225-2583
Room331

Dr. Shoko Kato, Assistant Professor
shoko.kato@rutgers.edu
(856) 225-6717
Room 254

Dr. Rong Ma, Associate Professor
rong.ma.mgmt@rutgers.edu
(856) 225-2590
Room 251

Dr. Briance Mascarenhas, Professor & Area Head for Management, Strategy & International Business
mascaren@camden.rutgers.edu
(856) 225-6720
Room 257

Dr. Rakesh B. Sambharya, Professor
sambhary@camden.rutgers.edu
(856) 225-6712
Room 438

Dr. Deeksha Singh, Assistant Professor
deeksha.singh@rutgers.edu
(856) 225-6873
Room 261

David Vance, Clinical Assistant Professor
dvance@camden.rutgers.edu
(856) 225-6921
Room 229